We can organise a variety of Day Trips by private minibus with door to door service arranged for your convienience:

 

  • Trip to Salzburg. Firstly to the beautiful Hellbrunn Palace to take a tour of the gardens with the incredible trick fountains. Then on to Salzburg to explore the lovely city at your leisure. €26 / Person (8:30 to 17:30)

The Trick Fountains of Hellbrun PalaceSalzburg









  • Drive around the Dachstein first visiting picturesque Hallstadt, where it is possible to take a boat trip on the lake. Then the amazing Ice Caves. Return via Gosausee and Annaberg, with plenty of opportunities to stop along the way. €26 / Person (8:00 to 17:00)

HallstadtIce Caves





 

 

 

  • Stoderzinken - Frienskirchen. Travel along the classic Ennstal alpine way as far as Stoderzinken. There is the possibility to hike up to the Stoderkircherl or Brünnerhütte if you wish. €16 (10:00 to16:30)

StoderkircherlView

 

 

 

 





  • Steirischer Bodense. Take a rowing boat on to the lake, rest and relax by the trout farm which has wonderful restaurant, walk around the lake the beautiful waterfall. €13 (10:00 to 16:00)

BodenseeBodensee

Wir können für Sie verschiedene Tagesausflüge im privaten Minibus von unserem Haus aus arrangieren:

•    Ausflug nach Salzburg: Zunächst zum schönen Schloss Hellbrunn, um den Garten mit den trickreichen Wasserbrunnen zu besuchen, und dann nach Salzburg, um diese liebenswerte Stadt auf eigenen Faust zu erkunden. 26€ / Person (8:30 – 17:30)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

•    Fahrt um das Dachsteingebirge: Besuch des malerischen Ortes Hallstadt, mit der Möglichkeit einer Bootsfahrt auf dem See. Dann zu den verblüffenden Eishöhlen. Rückfahrt über Gosausee und Annaberg mit genügend Gelegenheiten für Zwischenstopps. 26€ / Person (8:00 – 17:00)

 

 

•    Stoderzinken – Friedenskirche: Eine Fahrt entlang der klassischen Ennstal-Alpenroute bis nach Stoderzinken. Dort gibt es die Möglichkeit, hinauf zum Stoderkircherl oder zur Brünnerhütte zu wandern. 16€ / Person (10:00 – 16:30)

 

 

 

 

 

•    Steirischer Bodensee: Fahren Sie mit dem Ruderboot über den See oder wandern Sie um ihn herum Steirischer zum Wasserfall, ruhen Sie sich aus, oder entspannen Sie sich bei der Forellenfarm, an die ein wunderbares Restaurant angeschlossen ist. 13€ / Person (10:00 – 16:00)